merelop.blogg.se

Microsoft solitaire star club collections
Microsoft solitaire star club collections





microsoft solitaire star club collections

Once I hit level 200 I won't care and so long as this glitch doesn't somehow become a thing for Events, Dailies, or the regular game mode. I'll have a proper go with a fresh day today. It only happens on Expert for me from what I can tell. I already had "game end animation" disabled, will try to also disable "background animation", or try a different deck maybe.I had a quick go with the new settings but I wasn't able to beat the Expert puzzles I tried in my sleepy state.

microsoft solitaire star club collections

I was trying pyramid advanced, and my game crashed 6 times while I clicked on my last card. I can play the pre-installed ones fine, but since the new achievements update when I play, for example, TriPeaks in Xbox Anniversary or 31st Celebration packs, the game always crashes when I select the final card of the board.It happened to me too (Win10).







Microsoft solitaire star club collections